About Brooke Miller

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Brooke Miller has created 13 blog entries.

College Awards

College Awards Coach of the Year Men D1 Kyle Keller Stephen F. Austin Small College Tom Brown WTAMU JuCo Isaac Fontenot-Amedee Clarendon Women D1 Tina Langley Rice Small College Jason Burton TAMU-Commerce JuCo Cayla Petree South Plains Assistant Coach of the Year Men D1 Kellen Sampson

FT-3 Point Girls

2019-2020 GIRLS Winners Individual Free Throw Winners Classification School Player Coach UIL 6A Austin Anderson Cai Wilson Katrina Hall UIL 5A Birdville Iyana Dorsey Rod Johnson UIL 4A Fredericksburg Audrey Spurgin Carrie Grona UIL 3A Brock Torrye Tyler Shawna Lavender UIL 2A Winters Karlee Busher Brandon Postel UIL 1A Rocksprings Zoe Burleson

Outstanding Coaches

2020 Outstanding Coaches Dean Weese Award Winners/Finalists 6A Region I Nicole Collins Cedar Hill WINNER Region II Keith Allen Vista Ridge Finalist Region III Jessica Gaines Humble Finalist Region IV Gerald McCaslin SA Holmes Finalist 5A Region I Jordan Davis Lake Dallas Finalist Region II Amy Tennison Midlothian

Private All-State Girls

2019-2020 Private School Girls All-State Teams TAPPS 5A/6A & SPC Name School Coach Amani Bartlett Houston Christian Matt Moore Paige Bradley Dallas Bishop Lynch Andy Zihlman Kenzi Carter Fort Worth Country Day Shelley Rains Kennedy Chappell Mesquite Dallas Christian Calvin Miles Tymberlin Criswell Houston The Village School Doug Brotherton Jadyn Fife Argyle