About Brooke Miller

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Brooke Miller has created 18 blog entries.

Outstanding Coaches

2022 Outstanding Coaches Winners will be posted Spring 2022 2022 Outstanding Coaches Dean Weese Outstanding Coach Award Class 6A Coach School Winner/Finalist Jeffery Chatman Cibolo Steele Winner Angela Spurlock Seven Lakes Finalist Ryan Murphy Coppell Finalist Stephanie Gray Lake Ridge Finalist Class 5A Coach School Winner/Finalist Brooke Walthall

Private All-State Girls

2021-2022 Private School Girls All-State Teams Large School Player Name School Coach Kennedy Carlyle Austin Hyde Park Bruce Consier Kennedy Chappell Dallas Christian School Calvin Miles Maddie Cockrell Dallas Bishop Lynch Andy Zihlman Kendall Droesch Frisco Legacy Christian Lynn Meger Jadyn Fife Argyle Liberty Christian Ken Burroughs Taylor

UIL All-Region Boys

2021-2022 UIL Boys All-Region Teams 6A Region 1 Player Name School Coach Alex Anamekwe McKinney Wes Watson Blake Bahr Keller High Zach Weir Finley Bizjack Byron Nelson Scott Duran Jaiden Blaylock Denton Braswell Nick Sekeres Naz Brown Coppell Clint Schnell Marlon Carrington Haltom Tyler Hatch Tre Davis

UIL All-Region Girls

2021-2022 UIL Girls All-Region Teams 6A Region 1 Player Name School Coach Victoria Aguayo E P Pebble Hills Steven Lee Salese Blow Plano Kelly Stallings Alaisha Brown Arlington Bowie Kelly Carruthers Victoria Dixon South Grand Prairie Brion Raven Lordeana Fouonji Midland Legacy Alfred Acosta Donavia Hall Plano

Go to Top