About grueneraider

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far grueneraider has created 22 blog entries.

Big News

People, Places and Things - April 2021 Since the last newsletter in March several coaches have turned in their milestone information: 500 Brian Legan Sundown boys 400 Doug Davalos RR Westwood girls 400 Aaron Wollam Palacios girls 300 DaJuanna Denton Somerset girls 300 NeKisha Durham Waller girls Congratulations to all. For a complete

UIL Update

The Latest from UIL UIL has released updated basketball playoff information to account for the interruptions created by the severe weather. Complete information can be found on the UIL website. This information includes: Girls State Championship games will be played March 10th-11th at the Alamodome; Playoff round certification deadlines have been adjusted to

Academic All-State Boys

2020-2021 Boys Academic All State 6A Player Name School Jalen McGee Abilene High School Derrick Modest, Jr. Abilene High School Jackson Stevens Abilene High School Nathan Watts Abilene High School Luke Bramlett Belton High School Hadyn Baker Boswell High School River Jones Boswell HS Daniel Freyre Brandeis High School Aysen Garcia-Davis

Academic All-State Girls

2020-2021 Girls Academic All State 6A Player Name School Alicia Mills Allen High School Cierra Trigg Allen High School Mia Hunter Arlington Bowie Aleyah Simmons Arlington Bowie Julia Garcia Arlington Martin Mariah Roberts Arlington Martin Autumn Smith Arlington Martin Robin Whitehead Johnson Atascocita HS Gianna Gonzales Brandeis High School Sophia Haberer

Private All-State Boys

2020-2021 Private School Boys All-State Teams Large School Player Name School Coach Byron Armstrong SA Antonian Rudy Bernal Austin Benigni Woodlands Christian Tanner Field Elijah Bernstein Houston Christian Ron Crandall Brice Davis Bishop Lynch Kyle May Josh Davis Grapevine Faith Matt Sayman Imo Essien Bishop Lynch Kyle May

Go to Top