Boys Player of the Year

Class Name School Coach
6A Tyrese Maxey South Garland Dominique Parker
5A RJ Hampton Little Elm Rusty Segler
4A Jakevan Leftridge Wilmer-Hutchins Thomas Billups
3A Dodge Brown Commerce Roger Brown
2A Josiah Johnson Big Sandy Kerry Strong
1A Jake Gerber Nazareth Taylor Schulte
Lg Pvt Sahvir Wheeler Houston Christian Ron Crandall
Sm Pvt Travis Reeh Our Lady of the Hills Chris Ramirez

Girls Player of the Year

Class Name School Coach
6A Nyah Green Allen Teresa Durham
5A Zayla Tinner Amarillo Jeff Williams
4A Rhyle McKinney Argyle Chance Westmoreland
3A Sawyer Lloyd Wall Tate Lombard
2A Mystique Womack Marlin Lawrence Gullette
1A Blakely Gerber Nazareth Eric Schilling
Lg Pvt Endyia Rogers Bishop Lynch Andy Zihlman
Sm Pvt Leia Beattie Midland Classical Carla Cunneen

College Players of the Year

Men Name School
D1 Jarrett Culver Texas Tech University
Small College Ashton Spears St. Edward’s University
JUCO Tyson Jolley Trinity Valley Community College
Women Name School
D1 Kalani Brown Baylor University
Small College Maddi Chitsey Lubbock Christian University
JUCO Gabbie Green South Plains College